When you reach step 5, it is where you will be publishing your stay. It will let you review your listing, as well as allowing you to scroll through your photos. This will show you how guests will see your listing. The only difference from when you view your listing vs. when a guest views your listing is the address above the map. The guest will NOT be able to view your address. 

Did this answer your question?