If your listing is rented out on another site, or you will be away from your property, or if you would like to unpublish your listing for any reason without deleting it, all you need to do is go to your dashboard and click on stays and then click unpublish on any listing you do not wish to be public. 

Unpublishing your listing will remove it from the search results, however when you are ready to have guests book your place again, all you need to do is click publish without having to recreate the listing all over again. 

Did this answer your question?